## PRATHIMA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, NAGUNUR, KARIMNAGAR, TELANGANA FACULTY DETAILS OF ANAESTHESIOLOGY

SI No.	FACULTY NAME	DESIGNATION	REG. NO.	DEPARTMENT	QUALIFICATION	РНОТО
1	Nikhil Narayan Mudgalkar	Professor HOD	2003/03/800	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	
2	Pinninti Venkateshwar Reddy	Professor	53690	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	
3	Siddam Venugopal	Professor	13690	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	
4	Bhimireddy Venkata Reddy	Professor	20425	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	

5	Karampudi Kamalakar	Professor	46229	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	
6	Ratnam Raoji	Professor	40577	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	
7	Joginipally Ashwin	Professor	62832	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	
8	Pendela Ramesh	Associate Professor	55756	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	
9	Mechineni Srivani Rao	Associate Professor	74862	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	

10	Sonnaila Rama Krishna	Associate Professor	42212	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	
11	Narala Nagaramya	Assistant Professor	81997	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	
12	Kodavali Ashok Chaitanya	Assistant Professor	97196	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	ASHOK CHAITAWA K
13	Thuuri Karthik	Assistant Professor	83181	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	MD ( ANAESTHESIOLOGY)	